Year 6 Open Evening – Thursday 5th October – Starts at 6 pm

Please click here for the Year 6 Open Morning dates – Open Mornings start at 9:15am and places must be booked with the college reception.


Claverham Community College

Claverham Community College


Parent Governors

  • Ms J Dudgeon
  • Mr R Sheppard
  • Mrs J Cooper
  • Mr G O’Reilly
  • Ms L Hunter

Staff Governors

  • Mr P Swatton
  • Mr S Grimer
  • Mr J Harrold
  • Mrs S Pry

Co-opted Governors

  • Mrs M Whitehead (Chair of Governors)
  • Mr N Kirton
  • Mr T Crook
  • Mr G Wakeford
  • Mr A Gaddie
  • Mrs M Hyman-Wilson

L.E.A. Governor

  • Mrs M Pratt (Vice Chair of Governors)

Associate Members

  • Mr D Carney
  • Mr T Smith
  • Mrs S Carapiet

Governors responsibilities and interests

Any correspondence for the Governing Body of the College should be sent care of the clerk to the Governors to the named College address.

Clerk to the Governors

If you are interested in becoming a governor for Claverham Community College, please contact the clerk.